Subway Allergy FAQ

Question

Subway

Answer

Subway items are prepared and served in a gluten-abundant environment. Guests with gluten sensitivity or allergies are encouraged to consider this before eating at Subway. Find all Subway allergen information here.

Contains wheat and gluten:

  • All bread and wraps, excluding the gluten-free bread
  • All desserts, excluding the gluten-free brownie
  • All soups except Black Bean, Broccoli & Cheddar, Spicy Chicken Tortilla and Tomato Basil 
  • Chicken Enchilada 
  • Chicken Strips, Teriyaki Glazed
  • Falafel 
  • Meatballs & Marinara
  • Seafood Sensation
  • Veggie Patty (vegetarian) 
  • Vegan Patty (Malibu) 

Contains eggs:

  • All desserts except apple slices
  • Chicken Salad
  • Chipotle Southwest Sauce
  • Creamy Chicken & Dumpling Soup
  • Homestyle Chicken Noodle Soup
  • Orchard Chicken Salad
  • Croissant
  • Egg Salad
  • Gluten-free bread
  • Gorgonzola Sauce 
  • Honey Mustard Sauce, Fat-Free 
  • Mayonnaise, light and regular
  • Ranch dressing
  • Regular egg omelet
  • Egg white patty
  • Tuna
  • Savory Caesar Dressing
  • Seafood Sensation
  • Smoky Hickory Sauce 
  •  Thousand Island Dressing
  • Tzatziki Sauce 
  • Creamy Sriracha
  • Veggie Patty (vegetarian)

Contains milk/lactose:

  • Croissant 
  • Egg (Regular) Omelet
  • Egg White Patty
  • English Muffin
  • Flatbread, Artisan
  • Italian Herbs and Cheese Bread
  • Jalapeno Cheese/Cheddar Bread
  • Monterey Cheddar Bread
  • Parmesan Oregano Bread
  • Ultimate Cheesy Garlic Bread

Contains soy:

  • American Cheese, processed
  • BBQ Pulled Pork
  • BBQ Rib Patty
  • Chicken Enchilada
  • Chicken Salad
  • Chicken Strips, Buffalo Chicken
  • Egg Salad
  • Orchard Chicken Salad
  • Seafood Sensation
  • Veggie Patty (vegetarian)
  • Vegan Patty (Malibu)

Contains fish:

  • Savory Caesar Dressing
  • Seafood Sensation