Staff Directory

Building Manager

Concerns outside of regular office hours can be directed to the on-call Building Manager.
785-770-2951

Bowling Center

Coty Gilman

Wabash Cannon Bowl Assistant Manager
785-532-6562
cgilman@k-state.edu

Doug Case

Subway Manager
785-532-0600
doug.weiser1979@gmail.com

Jesse Gibson

Wabash Cannon Bowl Manager
785-532-6562
kstatebowling@ksu.edu

Business Office

Deanna Defoor

Assistant Director/Business Affairs
785-532-6575
ddefoor@k-state.edu

Commerce Bank

Carrie Rowe

Span Branch Manager
785-587-1672
carrie.rowe@commercebank.com

Jill Hanson

Assistant Branch Manager
785-587-1662
jill.hanson@commercebank.com

Computer Store

Christine Huncovsky

Cat Tech Department Manager
785-532-7319
1336gm2@follett.com

Copy Center

John Cooper

Copy Center Manager
785-532-6596
jaycee@k-state.edu

Director's Office & Reservations

Bill Smriga

Executive Director
785-532-6591
smriga@k-state.edu

Book a Space

785-532-6591
reservations@k-state.edu

Craig Johnson

Associate Director/Operations
785-532-6591
cjohnson@k-state.edu

Greg Akins

Assistant Director/Operations and ID Center Manager
785-532-7499
gdakins@k-state.edu

Food Service

Jeff Clark

Assistant Director Retail/Food Service
785-532-6588
jclark31@k-state.edu

Office of Fraternity and Sorority Life

Ben Hopper

Director Office of Fraternity and Sorority Life
785-532-5546
blhopper@k-state.edu

Human Resources

Cindy Diederich

Assistant Director/Human Resources
785-532-6577
cdiederich@k-state.edu

ID Center

Rhonda McCabe

ID Center Assistant Manager
785-532-6399
rhonda@k-state.edu

Information Systems

Joel Knarr

Information Systems Manager
785-532-7333
knarr@k-state.edu

K-State Campus Store

Molly Haddock

K-State Campus Store Assistant Manager
785-532-6583
1336asm@follett.com

Rhonda Darrow

K-State Campus Store Manager
785-532-6583
rdarrow@follett.com

Maintenance/Repair

John Frese

Maintenance and Repair Manager
785-532-6590
jfrese@k-state.edu

Marketing & Promotions

Audrey Taggart-Kagdis

Assistant Director/Marketing and Community Relations
785-532-7202
akagdis@k-state.edu

Multicultural Student Organizations

Brandon Clark

Program Assistant
785-532-6436
bclark@k-state.edu

Office of Student Activities & Services

Bill Harlan

Director of Student Activities and Services
785-532-6541
bharlan@k-state.edu

Union Program Council

Beth Bailey

Assistant Director/Program Director
785-532-6571
lebailey@k-state.edu

Erika Davis

Program Advisor
785-532-7327
erikad@k-state.edu

KSDB FM

Joe Kucharski

Station Manager
785-532-0919
jmkuchar@k-state.edu

Powercat Financial

Jodi Kaus

Director of Powercat Financial
785-532-2889
powercatfinancial@k-state.edu