Union Corporation Board

The K-State Student Union Corporation Board is an eight-member panel whose role is to direct, advise and vote on matters of business for the K-State Union Corporation. The board votes on and approves annual budgets, long-term agreements and contracts. It also oversees long-term fiscal goals and policies for the Union Corporation and the Union.

Members of the Board include three K-State students elected by the Union Governing Board, the president of the university, the vice president for student life, the vice president for administration and finance, a K-State faculty member and the director of the Union as a non-voting member.



Payton Lynn


Co-Vice President

Erin Smith


Co-Vice President



Vice President for Administration and Finance

Ethan Erickson


Vice President for Student Life/Dean of Students

Thomas Lane

Senior Vice President for Executive Affairs, University Engagement and Partnerships, and Chief of Staff

Dr. Marshall Stewart Jr.


Assistant Professor Anthony Warnick  
Union Executive Director Corey Williamson  
Executive Assistant Jennifer Fabrizius  


Phone: 785-532-7301

Email: jenf@k-state.edu