K-State Student Union Ambassadors

Union Ambassadors Fall 2021

 

Apply Now

Union Ambassadors are the face and voice of the Union, representing the student spirit presence in the building. Serving as the initial point of contact for various interactions, Ambassadors act as liaisons between the Union and campus organizations.

As Union representatives, Ambassadors offer guidance and information on Union services, programs and opportunities to prospective students, visitors, faculty, staff, administrators and alumni. Ambassadors strive to enhance the Union experience while also maintaining the Union mission.

What makes a good ambassador?

Ambassadors should possess the following characteristics: leadership skills, outgoing personality and a passion for K-State.

What does an ambassador do?

K-State Student Union Ambassadors provide outstanding leadership by becoming a liaison with prospective students, on-campus organizations and the Manhattan/K-State community to promote the Union and its services, programs and opportunities.

Members

Kenzie Decker Lead Ambassador mmdecklar@k-state.edu
Bethany Kiekel

Fraternity and Sorority Life Community Lead

bckiekel@k-state.edu

Tram Pham

Residence Life Community Lead phamt@k-state.edu
Hannah Wertenberger K-State Community lead

hwertenberger@k-state.edu

Cara Dister Ambassador at Large caradister@k-state.edu
Ben Fliehler Ambassador at Large bfliehler@k-state.edu

Tatiana Lesme

Ambassador at Large tatian4@k-state.edu
Audrey Muth Ambassador at Large almuth@k-state.edu
Natalie Nusz Ambassador at Large

nnusz@k-state.edu

Contact

Phone: 785-532-6597

Email: akagdis@k-state.edu