K-State Student Union Ambassadors

Union Ambassadors

Looking for leadership opportunities? Passionate about K-State?

Union Ambassadors are the face and voice of the Union, representing the student spirit presence in the building. Serving as the initial point of contact for various interactions, Ambassadors act as liaisons between the Union and campus organizations.

As Union representatives, Ambassadors offer guidance and information on Union services, programs and opportunities to prospective students, visitors, faculty, staff, administrators and alumni. Ambassadors strive to enhance the Union experience while also maintaining the Union mission.

What makes a good ambassador?

Ambassadors should possess the following characteristics: leadership skills, outgoing personality and a passion for K-State.

What does an ambassador do?

K-State Student Union Ambassadors provide outstanding leadership by becoming a liaison with prospective students, on-campus organizations and the Manhattan/K-State community to promote the Union and its services, programs and opportunities.

Members

Lily Hurt, Lead Ambassador

ilyzh98@ksu.edu

Nathan Seller sellers8463@ksu.edu
Emily Everhart eeeverhart@ksu.edu
Riley Seuser rileyseuser@ksu.edu
Augustin Rodriguez agustinr@ksu.edu
Dyllan Boykin daboykin@ksu.edu
Elizabeth Donaldson  eadonald@ksu.edu
Emily Meeks eameeks@ksu.edu
Jenna Groene jenmgroen@ksu.edu
Karly Brungardt karlyb@ksu.edu
Kendal Janousek kendalj@ksu.edu
Mikayla Quinn mikaylaq@ksu.edu
Lauren Russell lerussel@ksu.edu
Paul Kruse pmkruse@ksu.edu
Taylor Wemer twerner2021@ksu.edu
Hannah Steinert hsteinert@ksu.edu

 

Contact

Phone: 785-532-6597

Email: akagdis@k-state.edu