K-State Student Union Ambassadors

Union Ambassadors on staircase

Applications for 2021-22 Union Ambassadors open Monday, Jan. 25! Interested students can apply online. Application deadline is 5 p.m. Friday, Feb. 12, 2021.

Apply

Looking for leadership opportunities? Passionate about K-State?

Union Ambassadors are the face and voice of the Union, representing the student spirit presence in the building. Serving as the initial point of contact for various interactions, Ambassadors act as liaisons between the Union and campus organizations.

As Union representatives, Ambassadors offer guidance and information on Union services, programs and opportunities to prospective students, visitors, faculty, staff, administrators and alumni. Ambassadors strive to enhance the Union experience while also maintaining the Union mission.

What makes a good ambassador?

Ambassadors should possess the following characteristics: leadership skills, outgoing personality and a passion for K-State.

What does an ambassador do?

K-State Student Union Ambassadors provide outstanding leadership by becoming a liaison with prospective students, on-campus organizations and the Manhattan/K-State community to promote the Union and its services, programs and opportunities.

Members

Lily Hurt, Lead Ambassador

lilyzh98@ksu.edu

Nathan Sellers, K-State Community Lead sellersn8463@k-state.edu
Mikayla Quinn, Fraternity and Sorority Life Community Lead mikaylaq@k-state.edu
Brooke Errington, Residence Halls Community Lead berrington@k-state.edu
Camille Bradshaw camill5@k-state.edu
Karly Brungardt karlyb@k-state.edu
Anna Farmer avfarmer@k-state.edu
Evangelia Gallardo evagal17@k-state.edu
Cassidy Grantham cjgranth@k-state.edu
Jeanna Groene jenmgroen@k-state.edu
Alexandra Klaudt amklaudt@k-state.edu
Tram Pham phamt@k-state.edu
Lauren Russell lerussel@k-state.edu
Aliza Swan aliza@k-state.edu

Contact

Phone: 785-532-6597

Email: akagdis@k-state.edu